Yeah, Lilipad has entered the blogosphere!

Well, Hello! Finally…. I have been begged, pleaded, arm-twisted into creating a blog….and I am so excited! After I organize things a little better I will get started with a little Lilipad background and what I am up to currently, including my move into my new studio space/storefront. Stay tuned…..

~ by lilipadcreations on August 6, 2008.

One Response to “Yeah, Lilipad has entered the blogosphere!”

  1. BRAVO Beth! Haven’t seen you in a while but I can see you’ve been quite busy! I can’t wait to read more about how things are going for you! Congratulations on all your accomplishments! The new bags are gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

 
